Contact Us

新闻资讯 3
BolognaFiere China Ltd.

Contact us for more information

Project management
Ms. Juju Zhu, Senior Project Manager 
T: +86-21-6095 0512 | E: juju.zhu@bfchina.net

Exhibiting enquiry - Overseas
Ms. Mariaelena Schiavo
T: +39-051282298 | E: ccbf@bolognafiere.it

Exhibiting enquiry - Copyright zone/Hybrid zone, Greater China
Ms. Vivian Jiang, Project Sales Manager
T: +86-21-6095 0449 | E: vivian.jiang@bfchina.net

Exhibiting enquiry - Hybrid zone/Public zone, Greater China
Ms. Yolanda Zhang, Assistant Sales Manager
T: +86-21-6095 514丨E: yolanda.zhang@bfchina.net 

Exhibiting enquiry - Hybrid zone/Public zone, Greater China
Ms. Eva Li, Sales Representative
T: +86-21-6095 0513 | E: eva.li@bfchina.net

Programme 
Ms. Juju Zhu, Senior Project Manager 
T: +86-21-6095 0512 | E: juju.zhu@bfchina.net

Ms. Carolina Ballester, International Programme Manager
T: +86-186 2130 2797 | E: carolina.ballester@bfchina.net

Business development & Illustration event
Mr. Allen Su, Event & BD Manager
T: +86-21-6120 5367 | E: allen.su@bfchina.net

Marketing and communication, Event & VIP relations 
Ms. Ellen Liu, Marketing Director
T: +86-21-6190 7351 | E: ellen.liu@bfchina.net

Media partnership and contact
Ms. Joy Zhu, Marketing Manager
T: +86-21-6190 7307 | E: joy.zhu@bfchina.net

VIP guest & Contact
Ms. Mia Miao, Marketing Manager
T: +86-21-6190 7306 | E: mia.miao@bfchina.net